The shared drive that a lot of uploaders use is blocked by Google. Not by the uploaders. This is the reason why you get the "access" messages. I'm in the process of adding mirrors to all my uploads. The second link is a working mirror. If you stumble on one that hasn't got a working mirror, just post it in the thread and I'll add one asap.