Shakira iTunes m4v video

Discussion in 'Requests' started by toxic144, Jan 14, 2020.

  1. toxic144

    toxic144 Well-Known Member V . I . P. Donor

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    924
    Likes Received:
    2,161
    Does anyone have these?
    Clandestino https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/clandestino/1418155737
    Trap https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/trap-feat-maluma/1337409566
    Perro Fiel https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/perro-fiel-feat-nicky-jam/1281117101
    Me Enamore https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/me-enamoré/1236233816
    Comme Moi https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/comme-moi-feat-shakira/1222115214
    Deja Vu https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/deja-vu/1218439471
    Chanjate (Salsa Ver) https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/chantaje-feat-maluma-versión-salsa/1200602065
    Chânjate https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/chantaje-feat-maluma/1177644142
    Try Everything https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/try-everything-from-zootopia/1445003400
    Ojos Asi https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/ojos-así-video/1280950976
    Donde Estas Corazon https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/dónde-estás-corazón/532141084
    Tu https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/tú-video/1280950974
    Ciega, Sordomuda https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/ciega-sordomuda-video/1280952846
    Inevitable https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/inevitable-video/1280952495
    Estoy Aqui https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/estoy-aquí-video/1280409837
    Píes Descalzos, Suanos Blancos https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/pies-descalzos-sueños-blancos-video/1280409547
    Se Quiera, Se Mata https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/se-quiere-se-mata-video/1280412114
    Un Poco de Amor https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/un-poco-de-amor-video/1280409680
    Underneath Your Clothes https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/underneath-your-clothes/347063018
    Te Dejo Madrid https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/te-dejo-madrid-video-version/530932578
    Que Me Quedes Tu https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/que-me-quedes-tu/1419826732
    Poem to a Horse https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/poem-to-a-horse/530940282
    La Pared https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/la-pared-video/1279891256
    Rules https://music.apple.com/tr/music-video/rules-from-live-off-the-record/1280138678
    Te Lo Agradezco, Pero No https://music.apple.com/bn/music-video/te-lo-agradezco-pero-no-con-shakira-desde-santiago/294866858
     
  2. Loading...


  3. toxic144

    toxic144 Well-Known Member V . I . P. Donor

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2016
    Messages:
    924
    Likes Received:
    2,161
    anyone?